Agriculture & Farm Services

Albadon Farms Limited

RR#2
Teeswater ON
N0G 2S0

Phone: 519-392-6686
Email: albadon@wightman.ca
Contact: Mark Ireland
Agriculture/Dairy Farming
Albadon Progressive Ag Ltd.

1460 Conc 4 R.R. #2
Teeswater ON
N0G 2S0

Phone: 519-357-6176
Phone2: Cell 519-357-6176
Email: adamireland@me.com
Contact: Adam & Julie Ireland
Custom farming, specializing in Strip Till, VRA Fertilizer Application and Cover crop interseeding. Land rental and share cropping. Ag technology consulting.
Borthview Farms Inc.

147 Conc. 4
Mildmay ON
N0G 2J0

Phone: 519-367-5708
Phone2: 519-901-0097 Cell
Email: borthview@gmail.com
Contact: Jeff & Lesley Borth
Dairy, Cash Crop, Potential Industrial Building Lots.
Brad McKague Trucking

655 Conc 14
Walkerton ON
N0G 2V0

Phone: 905-801-5424
Fax: 519-392-8686
Email: bradmckaguetrucking@gmail.com
Contact: Brad McKague
Trucking Bulk
Bruce Square Baling Ltd.

281 Bruce Rd 12, R.R. #2
Teeswater ON
N0G 2S0

Phone: 519-392-8282
Phone2: 519-901-0953
Email: jbatte@wightman.ca
Contact: Jim Batte & Derek Dupuis
Custom Large Square Baling. We also buy and sell hay and straw.
Crop Watch Crop Consulting

273 Con 12 R.R. 1
Formosa ON
N0G 1W0

Phone: 519-367-2785
Email: lnichols@wightman.ca
Contact: Les Nichols
Crop consulting, nutrient management
Huron Bay Co-operative Inc

Box 39
15 Hillcrest St E
Teeswater ON
N0G 2S0

Phone: 519-392-6862
Phone2: 519-392-8693
Fax: 519-392-6846
Email: hbteeswater@wightman.ca
Contact: Dale Lougheed
Agricultural supplies & services
Jack Fischer Trucking

266 Con 12
Formosa ON
N0G 1W0

Phone: 519-367-2080
Phone2: 519-881-8039
Fax: 519-367-5454
Email: sfischer@wightman.ca
Contact: Jack Fischer
Transportation of household and farm goods. Bulk liquid tankers.
Jim & Judy Gowland

R.R. 1
Holyrood ON
N0G 2B0

Phone: 519-392-6477
Fax: 519-392-8456
Email: jim.gowland@wightman.ca
Contact: Jim Gowland
Cash crop farm
Lloyd Kuntz Sales & Service

Box 54
1184 Bruce Rd. 12
Formosa ON
N0G 1W0

Phone: 519-367-2913
Email: lloydkuntz@wightman.ca
Contact: Lloyd Kuntz
Small engine & repairs
Lloyd Kuntz Sales & Service
Maple Hill Farms

609 Bruce Road 6, R.R. # 3
Teeswater ON
N0G 2S0

Phone: 519-392-6353
Fax: 519-392-8686
Email: maple686@wightman.ca
Contact: Wendy McKague
Cash Crop & Transport Services
Ontario Dairy Goat Co-operative

Box 71
5 Industrial Road
Teeswater ON
N0G 2S0

Phone: 519-392-8926
Fax: 519-392-8927
Email: info@ontariodairygoat.com
Website: www.ontariodairygoat.com
Contact: Lynn Fischer
Broker of Goat Milk
RKM Grains

Box 655
14W, RR#3
Walkerton ON
N0G 2V0

Phone: 519-392-8187
Phone2: 519-781-8823
Fax: 519-392-8197
Email: ronmckaguefarms@hotmail.com
Email2: bryanmckague@gmail.com
Website: www.rkmgrain.com
Contact: Ron or Bryan McKague
Drying, storage, marketing for soybeans, corn, wheat
Sprucedale Agromart

Box 68
Hanover ON
N4N 3L3

Phone: 519-364-4070
Phone2: 519-881-6750
Fax: 519-364-7716
Email: bscott@sprucedale.com
Website: www.sprucedale.com
Contact: Blair Scott
Agricultural Service Provider
Stoltz Sales & Service

Box 285
1405 Hwy 9
Mildmay ON
N0G 2J0

Phone: 519-367-2672
Phone2: 519-501-0881
Email: mchambers@stoltzsales.com
Website: www.stoltzsales.com
Contact: Mike Chambers
Retail/Parts/Service of Agriculture equipment, Lawn Garden Equipment and Light Construction Equipment.
Zettler Family Farm

RR#3, 253 Concession 8
Teeswater ON
N0G 2S0

Phone: 519-392-6549
Fax: 519-392-6563
Email: z5farm@wightman.ca
Website: zettlerfamilyfarm.weebly.com
Contact: Harold & Barb Zettler
Farm Gate Sales Of Quality Meats & Replacement Ewe Lambs