Agriculture & Farm Services

Albadon Farms Limited

RR#2
Teeswater ON
N0G 2S0

Phone: 519-392-6686
Email: albadon@wightman.ca
Contact: Mark Ireland
Agriculture/Dairy Farming

Albadon Progressive Ag Ltd.

1460 Conc 4 R.R. #2
Teeswater ON
N0G 2S0

Phone: 519-357-6176
Phone2: Cell 519-357-6176
Email: adamireland@me.com
Contact: Adam & Julie Ireland
Custom farming, specializing in Strip Till, VRA Fertilizer Application and Cover crop interseeding.
Land rental and share cropping.
Ag technology consulting.

Beyersbergen Farm Repair

85473 Donnybrook Line
Lucknow ON
N0G 2H0

Phone: 519-440-7007
Email: jbbeyersbergen@gmail.com
Contact: Bryon Beyersbergen
Repair of Farm Equipment, alternators, magnets, starters, carburators

Borthview Farms Inc.

147 Conc. 4
Mildmay ON
N0G 2J0

Phone: 519-367-5708
Phone2: 519-901-0097 Cell
Email: borthview@gmail.com
Contact: Jeff & Lesley Borth
Dairy, Cash Crop, Potential Industrial Building Lots.

Bruce Square Baling Ltd.

281 Bruce Rd 12, R.R. #2
Teeswater ON
N0G 2S0

Phone: 519-392-8282
Phone2: 519-901-0953
Email: jbatte@wightman.ca
Contact: Jim Batte & Derek Dupuis
Custom Large Square Baling. We also buy and sell hay and straw.

Crop Watch Crop Consulting

273 Con 12 R.R. 1
Formosa ON
N0G 1W0

Phone: 519-367-2785
Email: lnichols@wightman.ca
Contact: Les Nichols
Crop consulting, nutrient management. and crop scouting.

Dalvis Farms Ltd.

4722 Bruce Road 4
Teeswater ON
N0G 2S0

Dairy Farming

Dent - Schiestel

Box 288
Teeswater ON
N0G 2S0

Phone: 519-901-1096
Email: bradley.dent@gmail.com
Contact: Brad Dent
Cash - Crop Farm

Grant Stone Farms

1271 Conc 10
Formosa ON
N0G 1W0

Phone: 519-540-8666
Phone2: 519-829-9740 Matt
Email: dgrant@wightman.ca
Contact: Matthew Grant
Cash Crop Farm

Huron Bay Co-operative Inc

Box 39
15 Hillcrest St E
Teeswater ON
N0G 2S0

Phone: 519-392-0090
Phone2: 519-392-8693
Fax: 519-392-0099
Email: dlougheed@huronbaycoop.ca
Contact: Dale Lougheed
Agricultural supplies & services
Huron Bay Co-operative Inc

JBM Square Baling and Wrapping

1039 Bruce Road 12
Formosa ON
N0G 1W0

Phone: 226-668-6611
Email: jschmidt120890@gmail.com
Contact: Jake Schmidt
Custom Large Square Baling & Wrapping Service, Quality Hay and Straw Sales, Custom Haying Services, Baler Twine Sales

Jim & Judy Gowland

1468 Conc 10 South Bruce R.R. #1
Holyrood ON
N0G 2B0

Phone: 519-392-6477
Fax: 519-392-8456
Email: jim.gowland@wightman.ca
Email2: jgowland@wightman.ca
Contact: Jim and Judy Gowland
Cash crop farm

JSR Repairs

928 Bruce Road 12
Mildmay ON
N0G 2J0

Phone: 226-668-6611
Email: jschmidt120890@gmail.com
Contact: Jake Schmidt
Agriculture Equipment Repairs and Service, Welding/Cutting Frabricating, Parts and Modifications, Mobile and in Shop Repairs

Lloyd Kuntz Sales & Service

Box 54
1184 Bruce Rd. 12
Formosa ON
N0G 1W0

Phone: 519-367-2913
Email: kuntzide@wightman.ca
Email2: Lkuntz@wightman.ca
Contact: Lloyd Kuntz
Small engine & repairs
Lloyd Kuntz Sales & Service

Maple Hill Farms

609 Bruce Road 6, R.R. # 3
Teeswater ON
N0G 2S0

Phone: 519-392-6353
Fax: 519-392-8686
Email: maple686@wightman.ca
Contact: Wayne and Wendy McKague
Cash Crop & Transport Services

Ontario Dairy Goat Co-operative

Box 71
5 Industrial Road
Teeswater ON
N0G 2S0

Phone: 519-392-8926
Fax: 519-392-8927
Email: admin@ontariodairygoat.com
Website: www.ontariodairygoat.com
Contact: Lynn Fischer
Broker of Goat Milk

RKM Grains

Box 655
14W, RR#3
Walkerton ON
N0G 2V0

Phone: 519-392-8187
Phone2: 519-781-8823
Fax: 519-392-8197
Email: ronmckaguefarms@hotmail.com
Email2: bryanmckague@gmail.com
Website: www.rkmgrain.com
Contact: Ron or Bryan McKague
Drying, storage, marketing for soybeans, corn, wheat

Stoltz Sales & Service

Box 285
1405 Hwy 9
Mildmay ON
N0G 2J0

Phone: 519-367-2672
Phone2: 519-501-0881
Email: mchambers@stoltzsales.com
Website: www.stoltzsales.com
Contact: Mike Chambers
Retail/Parts/Service of Agriculture equipment, Lawn Garden Equipment and Light Construction Equipment.

Zettler Family Farm

RR#3, 253 Concession 8
Teeswater ON
N0G 2S0

Phone: 519-392-6549
Fax: 519-392-6563
Email: z5farm@wightman.ca
Website: zettlerfamilyfarm.weebly.com
Contact: Harold & Barb Zettler
Farm Gate Sales Of Quality Meats & Replacement Ewe Lambs and Rams